West Bengal

“AGENDA ON THE PANDEMIC LOSS IN 2020- In the year 2020 COVID19” Drutgaami News

Spread the love

State President Sri Jitendra Surana from Kolkata and Secretary Sri Sanjib Nag from Hooghly district , Executive Members from entire State, Sri Tapas Ray from Durgapur President SWBPDWMWA, Secretary Sri Brishav Saraogi, Purulia with members from all 4 District were present. It has been found that non-BIS units are operating in the region where a list of these are to be submitted to DM , Municial Corporations , SWID (State Water Investigation Directorate), FSSAI (Food Safety and Standard Authority of India) and BIS(Bureau of Indian Standard).

previous arrow
next arrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *